banner icon

We are now accepting new students for the 2022-2023 school year! Call for a private tour!

Learn More
Faculty and Staff

Meet The Faculty And Staff

Of St. Francis de Sales Catholic School

Meet the St. Francis de Sales faculty and staff. We’re dedicated to creating a rigorous academic environment that creates a strong educational foundation for all our students.

To contact a teacher or staff member, click on their picture. You can also access the class website by clicking on the teacher’s picture.

Faculty And Staff

Debra Traum

Debra Traum

Debra Traum Principal dtraum@sfdscs.org
Laurel DiPirro

Laurel DiPirro

Laurel DiPirro Administrative Assistant ldipirro@sfdscs.org
Sarah Passarell

Sarah Passarell

Sarah Passarell Advancement Director spassarell@sfdscs.org
Casey Flanagan

Casey Flanagan

Casey Flanagan Pre-K 3 Teacher My Webpage
Rona Bievenour

Ronna Bievenour

Ronna Bievenour Pre-Kindergarten 4 and Pre-K 4 Religion My Webpage
Kathleen Hall

Kathleen Hall

Kathleen Hall Kindergarten and Kindergarten Religion My Webpage
Laura Perry

Laura Perry

Laura Perry First Grade and First Grade Religion My Webpage
Karly Pizza

Karly Pizza

Karly Pizza Second Grade and Second Grade Religion My Webpage
Patricia Bowers

Patricia Bowers

Patricia Bowers Third Grade and Third Grade Religion My Webpage
Susan Lagueux

Susan Lagueux

Susan Lagueux Fourth Grade My Webpage
Patricia Holmes

Patricia Holmes

Patricia Holmes Fifth Grade Religion, Language Arts, and Middle School Social Studies My Webpage
John Duick

John Duick

John Duick Sixth Grade Homeroom, Religion And Math (6-8) My Webpage
Jennifer Kirchner

Jennifer Kirchner

Jennifer Kirchner Seventh Grade Homeroom and Religion/Science (5-8) My Webpage
Paula Lattanzi

Paula Lattanzi

Paula Lattanzi Eighth Grade Homeroom, Religion. Social Studies (6-8) & English (6) My Webpage
Megan Duick

Megan Duick

Megan Duick Math (5-8) My Webpage
Pam Ward

Pam Ward

Pam Ward English (7-8) My Webpage
Maylin Linton

Maylin Linton

Maylin Linton Spanish (Pre-K4-8) mlinton@sfdscs.org
Jordan Suber

Jordan Suber

Jordan Suber Art (K-8) jsuber@sfdscs.org
Lisa Adams

Lisa Adams

Lisa Adams Music Teacher / Band & Choir Director ladams@sfdscs.org
Christine Chamberlin

Christine Chamberlin

Christine Chamberlin Reading Specialist (1-3) cchamberlain@sfdscs.org
Bonnie Ennis

Bonnie Ennis

Bonnie Ennis Title One Teacher bennis@sfdscs.org
Jane Whittaker

Jane Whittaker

Jane Whittaker AfterCare jwhittak@sfdscs.org
Josephine Pileggi

Josephine Pileggi

Josephine Pileggi Before Care Assistant
Meg Havens

Meg Havens

Meg Havens Pre-K3 Assistant mhavens@sfdscs.org
Emily G.

Emily G.

Emily G. Pre-K4 Assistant
Cindy Janaskie

Cindy Janaskie

Cindy Janaskie Educational Assistant My Webpage
Irene Cook

Irene Cook

Irene Cook Educational Assistant My Webpage
Gen Chamberlain

Gen Chamberlain

Gen Chamberlain Academic Resource Teacher gchamberlain@sfdscs.org
Karen Eutsler

Karen Eutsler

Karen Eutsler Nurse keutsler@sfdscs.org
Sandy Turner

Sandy Turner

Sandy Turner Nurse sturner@sfdscs.org
Doreen Howard

Doreen Howard

Doreen Howard Food Services Payment Coordinator dhoward@visitstfrancis.org
Katie Ayd

Katie Ayd

Katie Ayd Physical Education My Webpage
Theresa Gabbard

Theresa Gabbard

Theresa Gabbard School Counselor tgabbard@sfdscs.org