Faculty and Staff

Meet The Faculty And Staff

Of St. Francis de Sales Catholic School

Meet the St. Francis de Sales faculty and staff. We’re dedicated to creating a rigorous academic environment that creates a strong educational foundation for all our students.

To contact a teacher or staff member, click on their picture. You can also access the class website by clicking on the teacher’s picture.

Faculty And Staff

Debra Traum

Debra Traum

Debra Traum Principal dtraum@sfdscs.org
Laurel DiPirro

Laurel DiPirro

Laurel DiPirro Administrative Assistant ldipirro@sfdscs.org
Sarah Passarell

Sarah Passarell

Sarah Passarell Advancement Director spassarell@sfdscs.org
Casey Flanagan

Casey Flanagan

Casey Flanagan Pre-K 3 My Webpage
Kathleen Hall

Kathleen Hall

Kathleen Hall Pre-Kindergarten and Pre-K Religion My Webpage
Christan McIntyre

Christan McIntyre

Christan McIntyre Kindergarten and Kindergarten Religion My Webpage
Chrisie Chamberlain

Chrisie Chamberlain

Chrisie Chamberlain First Grade and First Grade Religion My Webpage
Cecelia Rosenfelder

Cecelia Rosenfelder

Cecelia Rosenfelder Second Grade and Second Grade Religion My Webpage
Nancy White

Nancy White

Nancy White Third Grade and Third Grade Religion My Webpage
Susan Lagueux

Susan Lagueux

Susan Lagueux Fourth Grade My Webpage
Amy Gutierrez

Amy Gutierrez

Amy Gutierrez Fifth Grade Homeroom and Religion/Social Studies (5-8)/Language (5) My Webpage
Jessica Condori

Jessica Condori

Jessica Condori Sixth Grade Homeroom and Religion My Webpage
Laura Mansueti

Laura Mansueti

Laura Mansueti Math (6-8) My Webpage
Jennifer Kirchner

Jennifer Kirchner

Jennifer Kirchner Seventh Grade Homeroom and Religion/Science (5-8) My Webpage
Phyllis Phillips

Phyllis Phillips

Phyllis Phillips Eighth Grade Homeroom and Religion / Language Arts (5-8) My Webpage
Megan Duick

Megan Duick

Megan Duick Math (5-8) My Webpage
Becky Birch

Becky Birch

Becky Birch Library/Academic Resource My Webpage
Becky Doss

Becky Doss

Becky Doss Title I Coordinator My Webpage
Mary-Tyler Upshaw

Mary-Tyler Upshaw

Mary-Tyler Upshaw Technology Coordinator and Instructor, Music and Theatre Teacher My Webpage
Jane Whittaker

Jane Whittaker

Jane Whittaker AfterCare jwhittak@sfdscs.org
Cindy Janaskie

Cindy Janaskie

Cindy Janaskie Educational Assistant My Webpage
Irene Cook

Irene Cook

Irene Cook Educational Assistant My Webpage
Katie Manes

Katie Manes

Katie Manes Pre-Kindergarten Assistant My Webpage
Dianne Seidel

Dianne Seidel

Dianne Seidel Nurse dseidel@sfdscs.org
Karen Eutsler

Karen Eutsler

Karen Eutsler Nurse keutsler@sfdscs.org
Jeannie Mowbray

Jeannie Mowbray

Jeannie Mowbray Custodian jmowbray@sfdscs.org
Doreen Howard

Doreen Howard

Doreen Howard Food Services Payment Coordinator dhoward@visitstfrancis.org
Katie Ayd

Katie Ayd

Katie Ayd Physical Education My Webpage