banner icon

We are now accepting new students for the 2021-2022 school year! Call for a private tour!

Learn More
Faculty and Staff

Meet The Faculty And Staff

Of St. Francis de Sales Catholic School

Meet the St. Francis de Sales faculty and staff. We’re dedicated to creating a rigorous academic environment that creates a strong educational foundation for all our students.

To contact a teacher or staff member, click on their picture. You can also access the class website by clicking on the teacher’s picture.

Faculty And Staff

Debra Traum

Debra Traum

Debra Traum Principal dtraum@sfdscs.org
Laurel DiPirro

Laurel DiPirro

Laurel DiPirro Administrative Assistant ldipirro@sfdscs.org
Sarah Passarell

Sarah Passarell

Sarah Passarell Advancement Director spassarell@sfdscs.org
Casey Flanagan

Casey Flanagan

Casey Flanagan Pre-K 3 My Webpage
Molly Fitzpatrick

Molly Fitzpatrick

Molly Fitzpatrick Pre-Kindergarten 4 and Pre-K 4 Religion My Webpage
Karly Pizza

Karly Pizza

Karly Pizza Kindergarten and Kindergarten Religion My Webpage
Chrisie Chamberlain

Chrisie Chamberlain

Chrisie Chamberlain First Grade and First Grade Religion My Webpage
Alexis Lowe

Alexis Lowe

Alexis Lowe Second Grade and Second Grade Religion My Webpage
Patricia Holmes

Patricia Holmes

Patricia Holmes Third Grade and Third Grade Religion My Webpage
Susan Lagueux

Susan Lagueux

Susan Lagueux Fourth Grade My Webpage
Madysen Eutsler

Madysen Eutsler

Madysen Eutsler Fifth Grade Religion, Language Arts, and Middle School Social Studies My Webpage
Rita Mello

Rita Mello

Rita Mello Sixth Grade Homeroom, Religion And Spanish My Webpage
Jennifer Kirchner

Jennifer Kirchner

Jennifer Kirchner Seventh Grade Homeroom and Religion/Science (5-8) My Webpage
Amy Gutierrez

Amy Gutierrez

Amy Gutierrez Eighth Grade Homeroom and Reglision/Language Arts (5-8) My Webpage
Megan Duick

Megan Duick

Megan Duick Math (5-8) My Webpage
Pam Ward

Pam Ward

Pam Ward Math (6-8) My Webpage
Mary-Tyler Upshaw

Mary-Tyler Upshaw

Mary-Tyler Upshaw Technology Coordinator and Instructor, Music and Theatre Teacher My Webpage
Jordan Suber

Jordan Suber

Jordan Suber Art K-8th jsuber@sfdscs.org
Jane Whittaker

Jane Whittaker

Jane Whittaker AfterCare jwhittak@sfdscs.org
Melody Singleton

Melody Singleton

Mrs. Melody Singleton Pre-K 3 Assistant msingleton@sfdscs.org My Webpage
Cindy Janaskie

Cindy Janaskie

Cindy Janaskie Educational Assistant My Webpage
Irene Cook

Irene Cook

Irene Cook Educational Assistant My Webpage
Kathleen Hall

Kathleen Hall

Kathleen Hall Early Childhood Specialist My Webpage
Mrs. Gen Chamberlain

Mrs. Gen Chamberlain

Mrs. Gen Chamberlain Academic Resource Teacher gchamberlain@sfdscs.org
Karen Eutsler

Karen Eutsler

Karen Eutsler Nurse keutsler@sfdscs.org
Sandy Turner

Sandy Turner

Sandy Turner Nurse sturner@sfdscs.org
Jeannie Mowbray

Jeannie Mowbray

Jeannie Mowbray Custodian jmowbray@sfdscs.org
Doreen Howard

Doreen Howard

Doreen Howard Food Services Payment Coordinator dhoward@visitstfrancis.org
Katie Ayd

Katie Ayd

Katie Ayd Physical Education My Webpage
Theresa Gabbard

Theresa Gabbard

Theresa Gabbard School Counselor tgabbard@sfdscs.org