Faculty and Staff

Meet The Faculty And Staff

Of St. Francis de Sales Catholic School

Meet the St. Francis de Sales faculty and staff. We’re dedicated to creating a rigorous academic environment that creates a strong educational foundation for all our students.

To contact a teacher or staff member, click on their picture. You can also access the class website by clicking on the teacher’s picture.

Faculty And Staff

Debra Traum

Debra Traum

Debra Traum Principal dtraum@sfdscs.org
Laurel DiPirro

Laurel DiPirro

Laurel DiPirro Administrative Assistant ldipirro@sfdscs.org
Sarah Passarell

Sarah Passarell

Sarah Passarell Advancement Director spassarell@sfdscs.org
Kathleen Hall

Kathleen Hall

Kathleen Hall MPre-Kindergarten and Pre-K Religion khall@sfdscs.org
Christan McIntyre

Christan McIntyre

Christan McIntyre Kindergarten and Kindergarten Religion cmcintyre@sfdscs.org My Webpage
Chrisie Chamberlain

Chrisie Chamberlain

Chrisie Chamberlain First Grade and First Grade Religion cchamberlain@sfdscs.org My Webpage
Cecelia Rosenfelder

Cecelia Rosenfelder

Cecelia Rosenfelder Second Grade and Second Grade Religion crosenfelder@sfdscs.org My Webpage
Nancy White

Nancy White

Nancy White Third Grade and Third Grade Religion nwhite@sfdscs.org My Webpage
Laura Mansueti

Laura Mansueti

Laura Mansueti Fourth Grade and Fourth Grade Religion lmansueti@sfdscs.org
Amy Gutierrez

Amy Gutierrez

Amy Gutierrez Fifth Grade Homeroom and Religion/Social Studies (5-8)/Language (5) agutierrez@sfdscs.org
Rita Donson

Rita Donson

Rita Donson Sixth Grade Homeroom and Religion/Spanish rdonson@sfdscs.org
Jennifer Kirchner

Jennifer Kirchner

Jennifer Kirchner Seventh Grade Homeroom and Religion/Science (5-8) jkirchner@sfdscs.org
Phyllis Phillips

Phyllis Phillips

Phyllis Phillips Eighth Grade Homeroom and Religion / Language Arts (5-8) pphillip@sfdscs.org
Julie Geary

Julie Geary

Julie Geary Math (6-8) jgeary@sfdscs.org
Megan Duick

Megan Duick

Megan Duick Math (5-8) msmith@sfdscs.org
Becky Birch

Becky Birch

Becky Birch Library/Academic Resource rbirch@sfdscs.org
Becky Doss

Becky Doss

Becky Doss Title I Coordinator bdoss@sfdscs.org
Mary-Tyler Upshaw

Mary-Tyler Upshaw

Mary-Tyler Upshaw Technology Coordinator and Instructor, Music and Theatre Teacher mupshaw@sfdscs.org My Webpage
Jane Whittaker

Jane Whittaker

Jane Whittaker AfterCare jwhittak@sfdscs.org
Cindy Janaskie

Cindy Janaskie

Cindy Janaskie Educational Assistant cjanask@sfdscs.org
Irene Cook

Irene Cook

Irene Cook Educational Assistant icook@sfdscs.org
Katie Manes

Katie Manes

Katie Manes Pre-Kindergarten Assistant kmanes@sfdscs.org
Dianne Seidel

Dianne Seidel

Dianne Seidel Nurse dseidel@sfdscs.org
Karen Eutsler

Karen Eutsler

Karen Eutsler Nurse keutsler@sfdscs.org
Jeannie Mowbray

Jeannie Mowbray

Jeannie Mowbray Custodian jmowbray@sfdscs.org
Doreen Howard

Doreen Howard

Doreen Howard Food Services Payment Coordinator dhoward@visitstfrancis.org
Linda DePietro

Linda DePietro

Linda DePietro Food Service Coordinator ldepietro@sfdscs.org