Quick links     Wednesday eFolder  |   Forms  |   Faculty and Staff Webpages   |   Contact Us |   Photo gallery  |   Parish Website
St Francis Logo Top St Francis de Sales Catholic School St Francis de Sales Penguins
St Francis Logo Bottom
Contact St FrancisFollow us on Twitter!
Welcome to St Francis de Sales
Foundation in Faith,  Excellence in Education.

Welcome to St. Francis de Sales Catholic School

To view the Middle School and Specials Website for homework information, CLICK HERE.

Our Faculty Members for school year 2017-2018

Below is a listing of our faculty and staff. For those staff members who have websites, you may access them by clicking on their name or their picture.

To email a staff member, simply click on their email address and your computer's default email application will launch. Or, you may copy and paste the email address.

 

Debra Traum
Principal
dtraum@sfdscs.org
Laurel DiPirro
Administrative Assistant
ldipirro@sfdscs.org
Kathleen Hall
Pre-Kindergarten and Pre-K Religion
khall@sfdscs.org

Click here for Webpage
Christan McIntyre
Kindergarten and Kindergarten Religion
cmcintyre@sfdscs.org
Click here for Webpage
Chrisie Chamberlain
First Grade and First Grade Religion
cchamberlain@sfdscs.org
Click here for Webpage
Cecelia Rosenfelder
Second Grade and Second Grade Religion
crosenfelder@sfdscs.org

Click here for Webpage
Nancy White
Third Grade and Third Grade Religion
nwhite@sfdscs.org
Click here for Webpage
Laura Mansueti
Fourth Grade and Fourth Grade Religion
lmansueti@sfdscs.org
Click here for Webpage
Rita Donson
Fifth Grade Homeroom and Religion/Spanish
rdonson@sfdscs.org
Click here for Webpage
Megan Smith
Sixth Grade Homeroom and Religion/Math (5-8)
msmith@sfdscs.org
Click here for Webpage
Amy Gutierrez
Seventh Grade Homeroom and Religion/Social Studies (5-8)/Language (5)
agutierrez@sfdscs.org
Click here for Webpage
Phyllis Phillips
Eighth Grade Homeroom and Religion / Language Arts (5-8)
pphillip@sfdscs.org

Click here for Webpage
Julie Geary
Math (6-8)
jgeary@sfdscs.org
Click here for Webpage
Becky Birch
Academic Resource
rbirch@sfdscs.org
Click here for Webpage
Becky Doss
Title I Coordinator
bdoss@sfdscs.org
Mary-Tyler Upshaw
Media Specialties
mupshaw@sfdscs.org
Click here for Webpage
Denny McLeod
Art
dmcleod@sfdscs.org
Click here for Webpage
Jane Whittaker
AfterCare
jwhittak@sfdscs.org
Cindy Janaskie
Educational Assistant
cjanask@sfdscs.org
Irene Cook
Educational Assistant
icook@sfdscs.org
Katie Manes
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
kmanes@sfdscs.org
Dianne Seidel
Nurse
dseidel@sfdscs.org
Karen Eutsler
Nurse
keutsler@sfdscs.org
Jeannie Mowbray
Custodian
jmowbray@sfdscs.org
Doreen Howard
Food Services Payment Coordinator
dhoward@visitstfrancis.org
Linda DePietro
Food Service Coordinator
ldepietro@sfdscs.org
 

If you have questions or concerns, please contact us here or via email:

webpage@sfdscs.org



Our mission
Pay Here - FACTS
Sports at St Francis - Join the Penguins today!
St. Francis is Proudly Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools - Commission on Elementary Education
Saint Francis de Sales Catholic School
500 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, Maryland 21801-5899
410-749-9907
TERMS & CONDITIONS

Site Design & hosting - Revolution Web Design, Inc.
Return to Top